Author Topic: [F + Anthro] The Morning Stuck Sniffles  (Read 1084 times)

Welcome to sneezefurs.org. We strive to be an active, open, and friendly community. Please stop by the forum called "I'm New Here" to introduce yourself and share why you joined. Posts in the "I'm New Here" forum are never removed, but other forums are subject to occasional pruning.

Additionally, the video gallery and archived topic subforums will not become available for you until you have made at least one post.

This message will be hidden after you have made at least one post.

Offline PomInk

• Fresh Flower
  • Don't just "Oh" me
    • View Profile
  • Fursona Species: Striped Hyena
[F + Anthro] The Morning Stuck Sniffles
« on: November 14, 2017, 10:31:21 AM »
I am not an expert writer so I did my best when I made this sneezefic.

This is basically about PomInk (my fursona(in her point of view)waking up with the stuck sniffles. It has a bit of inducing and some mess towards the end. I am really not descriptive but I did my best.

I hope you like it
Today was a very sunny day. Rays of sun shining through the window blinds. I slowly sat up, yawning. Waking up from sleeping. Before getting out of bed, there was a weird sudden itch in my nose. I inhaled deeply and took a few sniffs to make sure the itching was clear. I got up and off the bed stretching, and walked out of my room. The sudden itch has returned. I stopped near the bathroom door to take some sniffs and rub my nose with my finger. My nose started to twitch. I sniffed more until I start hitching quietly.

"Aaahh... Aaahhh..."

My nose wiggle around a bit as I hitch every breath.

"Aaaa-hhh.... AaaaHH-"

...The sneeze went away and I let out a relieved sigh. 'I shouldn't be getting sick,' I thought to myself. Though I don't feel sick... Must be the morning sniffles. My nose twitches and wiggles around again. I sniffed repeatedly until I feel a sneeze kick in.

"Heh... Heeehh.. *sniff*... guh... "